How to Watch PGA Championship 2021 and Tee Times

The PGA Championship is again! The greatest skills in golf are going through off this week and weekend at Kiawah Island, and whilst you is probably not in a position to watch in-person, you may see all of it go down at dwelling.

This 12 months, gamers like Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas, and Brooks Koepka are bringing their skills to the course in one among golf’s greatest tournaments. It all begins at this time, May 20, and goes via this Sunday, May 23.

If you’re questioning how to watch the PGA Tour stay, or when is the PGA Championship, we’ve received you lined. Here’s what you want to know to watch.


The PGA Championship 2021 kicks off at this time, May 20. The occasion goes via Sunday, May 23.


The following are the PGA Championship tee instances for Thursday, May 20, per CBS Sports:

Tee No. 1
7 a.m. — Patrick Rada, Adam Long, Cameron Tringale
7:11 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli, Larkin Gross, Matt Jones
7:22 a.m. — Ben An, Derek Holmes, George Coetzee
7:33 a.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Tom Hoge, Joel Dahmen
7:44 a.m. — John Daly, Jimmy Walker, Jason Dufner
7:55 a.m. — Kevin Kisner, Martin Laird, Hudson Swafford
8:06 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Danny Willett, Bubba Watson
8:17 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Martin Kaymer, Charl Schwartzel
8:28 a.m. — Harris English, Stewart Cink, Alex Noren
8:39 a.m. — Kevin Na, Tom Lewis, Jason Kokrak
8:50 a.m. — Jason Scrivener, Stuart Smith, Emiliano Grillo
9:01 a.m. — Brad Marek, Peter Malnati, Lanto Griffin
9:12 a.m. — Mark Geddes, Denny McCarthy, Rikuya Hoshino
12:30 p.m. — Frank Bensel Jr., Robert Streb, Kurt Kitayama
12:41 p.m. — Alex Beach, Daniel Van Tonder, Wyndham Clark
12:52 p.m. — Abe Ancer, Max Homa, Sam Burns
1:03 p.m. — Tony Finau, Matt Fitzpatrick, Corey Conners
1:14 p.m. — Phil Mickelson, Jason Day, Padraig Harrington
1:25 p.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, Jon Rahm, Patrick Reed
1:36 p.m. — Gary Woodland, Justin Rose, Cameron Smith
1:47 p.m. — Steve Stricker, Billy Horschel, Daniel Berger
1:58 p.m. — Will Zalatoris, Webb Simpson, Jordan Spieth
2:09 p.m. — Dustin Johnson, Shane Lowry, Sergio Garcia
2:20 p.m. — Thomas Pieters, Patrick Cantlay, Matt Kuchar
2:31 p.m. — Chris Kirk, Pete Ballo, Cam Davis
2:42 p.m. — Dean Burmester, Greg Koch, Okay.H. Lee

Tee No. 10
7:05 a.m. — Ben Polland, Talor Gooch, Harry Higgs
7:16 a.m. — Rob Labritz, Brendan Steele, Harold Varner III
7:27 a.m. — Paul Casey, Garrick Higgo, Marc Leishman
7:38 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, Adam Scott, Tyrrell Hatton
7:49 a.m. — Robert Macintyre, Cameron Champ, John Catlin
8 a.m. — Zach Johnson, Francesco Molinari, Scottie Scheffler
8:11 a.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Ryan Palmer, Thomas Detry
8:22 a.m. — Lee Westwood, Viktor Hovland, Xander Schauffele
8:33 a.m. — Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas, Brooks Koepka
8:44 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, Bryson DeChambeau, Hideki Matsuyama
8:55 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, Matt Wallace, Erik van Rooyen
9:06 a.m. — Chan Kim, Brett Walker, Brian Gay
9:17 a.m. — Aaron Wise, Sonny Skinner, Kalle Samooja
12:25 p.m. — Si Woo Kim, Danny Balin, Jim Herman
12:36 p.m. — Sami Valimaki, Joe Summerhays, Richy Werenski
12:47 p.m. — Sebastian Munoz, Tim Pearce, Sam Horsfield
12:58 p.m. — Y.E. Yang, Shaun Micheel, Rich Beem
1:09 p.m. — Joaquin Niemann, J.T. Poston, Aaron Rai
1:20 p.m. — Branden Grace, Adam Hadwin, Rasmus Hojgaard
1:31 p.m. — Russell Henley, Jazz Janewattananond, Carlos Ortiz
1:42 p.m. — Andy Sullivan, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Kevin Streelman
1:53 p.m. — Ian Poulter, Brian Harman, Sungjae Im
2:04 p.m. — Antoine Rozner, Chez Reavie, Brandon Stone
2:15 p.m. — Victor Perez, Omar Uresti, Maverick McNealy
2:26 p.m. — Tyler Collet, Brendon Todd, Lucas Herbert
2:37 p.m. — Ben Cook, Mackenzie Hughes, Takumi Kanaya


You’ve received a number of choices when it comes to watching this 12 months’s occasion. If you need to go the standard TV route, you may watch on CBS or ESPN. The networks are sharing protection of the PGA Championship, with ESPN taking the sooner protection and CBS taking the later half.

Thursday, May 20: 1-7 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, May 21: 1-7 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, May 22: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. (ESPN), 1-7 p.m. (CBS)
Sunday, May 23: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. (ESPN), 1-7 p.m. (CBS)


You don’t want cable to watch the PGA Championship stay. If you don’t have entry to ESPN or CBS, you too can stream the golf championship on ESPN+ or Paramount+. On May 21 and May 21, you’ll want ESPN+ to stream the match, however you may tune in with Paramount+ within the afternoon on the ultimate two days, May 22 and May 23. See the complete streaming schedule beneath, per

May 20
7 a.m.-1 p.m. ET (ESPN+)
Featured Holes 16, 17 and 18: 8:15 a.m.-7 p.m. (ESPN+)

May 21
7 a.m.-1 p.m. ET (ESPN+)
Featured Groups: All day (ESPN+)
Featured Holes 16, 17 and 18: 8:15 a.m.-7 p.m. (ESPN+)

May 22
8 a.m.-10 a.m. ET (ESPN+)
Round 3 CBS TV Coverage: 1-7 p.m. ET (Paramount+)
Featured Groups and Featured Holes 15, 16 and 17: All day (ESPN+)

May 23
8 a.m.-10 a.m. ET (ESPN+)
Round 4 CBS TV Coverage: 1-7 p.m. ET (Paramount+)
Featured Groups and Featured Holes 15, 16 and 17: All day (ESPN+)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.